Child of Chaos

Your shadow casts, a dark sun storm,

And staring at your love, I`ve gone blind,

She said: don’t leave me behind,

Don’t proclaim your love

Dance through this cosmic storm

Spin, spin, child of chaos, child of dream,

Made of utopia

And blue smokescreens

Don`t leave me behind,

Child of chaos, child of dream.

And I stared from my shadow that burned

At this bird-ballerina and her heartbreaking song

I, child of Darkness and Sadism and Earth

Thinking can’t you see? You’re so blind, can’t you see?

You can fly, I just dig,

Pure clay,

And if I burn is to keep you away,

You have wings, I have hands that play

An earthy song but earthy sounds don`t carry

In cosmic storms.

She said: don’t leave me behind,

Don’t proclaim your love

Dance through this cosmic storm

Spin, spin, child of chaos, child of dream,

Made of utopia

And blue smokescreens

Don`t leave me behind,

Child of chaos, child of dream.

Leave a Reply

